Celebrating with my grandma

Saturday was an amazing day! I couldn’t  have been happier to see how thrilled my grandma was on her special day. I am really lucky and fortunate to have a grandma who loves me, my sister & mom so unconditionally. As soon as I get official photos from our good friend at Boake Lightroom, we’ll be sure to share more photos with ya’! Meanwhile, hope you guys enjoy these pictures 🙂



…sharing this ideas at the following fabulous parties:




3 Comments on “Celebrating with my grandma”

  1. jaxdecor says:

    You did a great job decorating for your grandma’s big birthday 🙂 So wonderful that your family was able to all come together to celebrate with her!

  2. wow! looks like a great event.

  3. That looked so gorgeous! How nice that you can create something so special for your grandmother, she must have been so happy!


Leave a Reply

